Faculty and Administration

Modesto Maidique Campus Administration

Kimberly Harrison, Director of Writing Programs
Office Locations - BBC: AC1 354; MMC: DM454A
kimberly.harrison@fiu.edu

Wanda Raiford, Associate Director
Office Location - MMC: DM 459B
Wanda.Raiford@fiu.edu

Robert Saba, Associate Director
Office Location - MMC: DM 469
Robert.Saba@fiu.edu

Biscayne Bay Campus Administration

Cindy Chinelly, Associate Director, Senior Lecturer
cynthia.chinelly@fiu.edu
Office Location - BBC: AC1 350

Modesto Maidique Campus Faculty

Jaqueline Amorin, Instructor
Office: DM 464C
jacqueline.amorim@fiu.edu

Jen Bartman, Instructor
Office: GL 471
jennifer.bartman@fiu.edu

Chet Breaux, Instructor
Office: DM 466A
chet.breaux@fiu.edu

Michael Creeden, Associate Chair, English, Senior Instructor
Office: DM 454B; 305-348-2508
creedenm@fiu.edu

Ming Fang, Instructor
Office: DM 494
ming.fang@fiu.edu

Paul Feigenbaum, Associate Professor
Office: DM 462D, 305-348-2991
pfeigenb@fiu.edu

Andrew Golden, Senior Instructor
Office: DM 461C, 305-348-3368
goldena@fiu.edu

Justin Grant, Instructor
Office: DM 493
justin.grant@fiu.edu

Christine Gregory, Instructor
Office: DM 493B
Christine.Gregory1@fiu.edu

Kimberly Miles, Instructor
Office: DM 467B
Kimberly.Miles@fiu.edu

Maheba Pedroso, Director of the Certificate in Professional and Public Writing, Senior Instructor
Office : DM 462B; 305-348-3633
pedrosom@fiu.edu

Wanda Raiford, Associate Director, Instructor
Office: DM 342A; 305-348-0667
wanda.raiford@fiu.edu

Robert Saba, Associate Director of the Writing Program, Senior Instructor
Office: DM 469; 305-348-3371
sabar@fiu.edu

Mike Sohan, Instructor
Office: DM 300A
michael.sohan@fiu.edu

Vanessa Sohan, Assistant Professor
Office: DM 493A; 305-348-6361
vanessa.sohan@fiu.edu

Andy Strycharski, Instructor
Office: DM 462C; 305-348-2989
Andrew.Strycharski@fiu.edu

Luke Thominet, Assistant Professor
Office: DM 464B
Phone: (305) 348-2874
luke.thominet@fiu.edu

Nick Vagnoni, Senior Instructor
Office: DM 461B; 305-348-2874
Nvagnoni@fiu.edu

Patricia Warman-Cano, Instructor
Office: DM 461B; 305-348-6671
patricia.warman1@fiu.edu

Jeff Wehr, Senior Instructor
Office: DM 493D; 305-348-2874
jwehr@fiu.edu

Shelly Wick, Instructor
Office: DM 461D
Shelley.Wick1@fiu.edu

Cayce Wicks, Instructor
Office: GL 475A
cayce.wicks1@fiu.edu

Biscayne Bay Campus Faculty

Cindy Chinelly, Associate Director, Senior Lecturer
cynthia.chinelly@fiu.edu
Office Location - BBC: AC1 350

Vernon Dickson, Associate Professor
Office: AC1 341 (BBC); Phone: 305-919-5852
vdickson@fiu.edu

Darrel Elmore, Lecturer
Office: ACI-353; Phone: 305-919-5855
delmore@fiu.edu